We are an impact investor deploying $35 billion to develop the next generation of infrastructure Canadians need. We deliver outcomes such as sustainable economic growth, connected communities and climate change action.

Investments value*
$7.6B
Total Capital Value*
$21.8B

We develop new partnerships and bring a private sector focus to achieve Canada’s environmental sustainability and prosperity goals.

For our latest performance measures and highlights, read our Spring Market Update.

Investment-Focused Centre of Expertise

Our direct investment and partnership approach complements, yet is distinct from, government programs. Each investment is structured to leverage revenue streams and crowd-in private sector and institutional investors who are willing to share in the risk and innovate. Our financing solutions are flexible, adaptable and targeted so that our investments help to get new infrastructure built.

Advisory

Our drive to make investments in our priority sectors is enabled by our ability to provide advice on projects earlier in the lifecycle in need of robust financial, business case and procurement analysis. We play a key role through engagement with private and institutional investors.

Knowledge & Research

High-quality research supports understanding and can lead to better informed policy by governments and investment choices by our experts and our partners.

Nous sommes un investisseur d’impact qui déploie 35 G$ pour bâtir les infrastructures dont le Canada a besoin. Nos résultats sont une croissance économique durable, des communautés connectées et une action contre les changements climatiques.

Partenariats d'infrastructure
39
Valeur des investissements
7,6 G$
Valeur en capital total
21,6 G$

Nous développons de nouveaux partenariats et nous tournons vers le secteur privé pour atteindre les objectifs canadiens de durabilité environnementale et de prospérité.

Pour connaître les dernières mesures de performance et les faits saillants, lisez notre mise à jour du marché du printemps.

Centre d’expertise axé sur l’investissement

Notre approche d’investissement direct et de partenariat complète les programmes gouvernementaux, mais elle s’en distingue. Chaque investissement est structuré pour attirer des investisseurs du secteur privé qui sont prêts à partager le risque et à innover. Nos solutions de financement sont souples, adaptables et ciblées afin que nos investissements contribuent à la construction de nouvelles infrastructures.

Services-conseils

Notre volonté d’investir dans nos secteurs prioritaires s’appuie sur notre capacité à fournir des conseils sur des projets plus tôt dans le cycle de vie nécessitant une analyse financière, une analyse de rentabilité et une analyse d’approvisionnement solide. Nous jouons un rôle clé en collaborant avec des investisseurs privés et institutionnels.

Connaissances et recherches

Des recherches de haute qualité favorisent la compréhension et peuvent conduire à une politique mieux informée par les gouvernements et à des choix d’investissement par nos experts et nos partenaires.